Monday, July 18, 2011

7-18 Dinar Intel Update this morning

Dinar Intel Update this morning 7-18-11

The latest...
760-569-7699
760333#

ONLINE version
https://app.freeconferencecallhd.com/playback.html?n=9166010373-17-65-67-17-65-67431256-17-65-6744-17-65-6793-17-65-6712;0NjkwODk1MzI=1


MP3 will be up shortly.

Call was at 7:40 a.m. EST / 4:40 a.m PST

very early morning .... I was on the call.

Intel was....Dan got a call late last night from high source in “a certain building” that it was done and
we would see it today/Monday and within 30 minutes they got 4 other calls from sources confirming the same thing.

Tony knows someone in Dubai who cashed out today...MONDAY in Dubai (they are 7 hours ahead of us)
at $5.25 to the GBP ($8.60) and purchased a Mercedes (from a trusted source of Tony’s).

Celebrating in Iraq and Kuwait and rate is $5.25 to GBP...Dan finds that rate very high.

Dan waiting for key high up financial and bank peeps to call him saying that the “buy hold” from
the Treasury has been released. Will have an impromptu call when they hear for sure. If not then
they will have a call at 1pm EST 10 a.m. PST with more intel.

They heard Sat. that it was held up but then Sunday night that no...that was a ruse and it is still on
for today as I outlined above.

I’m trying sum up the call. Dan had a q &a on the call. It was good.

Keep the Faith, we are highly blessed and favored,

1 comment:

  1. What's happen? Where is the beef?

    ReplyDelete